Translate

About Our School

Class Structure

Class Year Level Teacher Teacher Email Days
W10 Kindy (KANGAS)

Sarah Pratt

Sarah.Pratt@education.wa.edu.au

Mon/Tues & Wed
Odd Weeks

W10 Kindy (KOALAS)

Rachel King

Rachel.King@education.wa.edu.au

Thurs/Fri & Wed
Even Weeks

W8 PP / 1

Tracy Abbott
Sarah Pratt

Tracy.Abbott@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah.Pratt@education.wa.edu.au

Mon – Thurs
Thurs/ Fri

W7 Pre-Primary

Sue Toner

Sussan.Toner@education.wa.edu.au

DOTT W7
Tuesday11:15am – 3.00pm
Thursday 8:50am - 10:50am

W5 YR 1

Sue Bolton

Susan.Bolton@education.wa.edu.au

W6 YR 1/2

Wendy English
Nicol Piani

Wendy.English@education.wa.edu.au
Nicol.Piani@education.wa.edu.au

Mon-Thurs
Fri

W4 YR 2/3

Kalli-Anne Austin

Kalli-Anne.Austin@education.wa.edu.au

W3 YR 2

Sarah Sinclair

Sarah.Addison2@education.wa.edu.au

W2 YR 3

Danni Difonzo
Sarah Tloczek

Danielle.DiFonzo@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah.Tloczek@education.wa.edu.au

Mon,Tues,Thurs,Fri
Wed

W1 YR 3/4

Carmen Pinker
Suzy Hutchin

Carmen.Pinker@education.wa.edu.au
Suzy@education.wa.edu.au

Mon
Tues-Fri

S4 YR 4

Nicol Piani
Carmen Pinker

Nicol.Piani@education.wa.edu.au

Mon – Wed
Thurs/Fri

S5 YR 5

Brandon Ellis

Brandon.Ellis@education.wa.edu.au

S6 YR 4/5

Natasha Francis

Natasha.Francis@education.wa.edu.au

B4 YR 5/6

Amanda Allier

Amanda.Allier@education.wa.edu.au

B6 YR 6

Brooke Phillips
Robert Hofmeester

Brooke.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Robert.Hofmeester@education.wa.edu.au

Mon - Thurs
Fri

B5 YR 6

Sandy Simon
Sarah Tloczek

Sandy.Simon@education.wa.edu.au
Sarah.Tloczek@education.wa.edu.au

Wed-Fri
Mon-Tues


Specialist Teachers

Learning Area Teacher Teacher Email
Languages - German Tanja Colgan Tanja.Colgan@education.wa.edu.au
Science Ben Tisdale Tisdale.Ben@education.wa.edu.au
Digital Technologies Ben Tisdale Tisdale.Ben@education.wa.edu.au
Digital Technologies Annie Eversden Anne.Eversden@education.wa.edu.au
Digital Technologies Tim Marshall Timothy.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Ben Tisdale Tisdale.Ben@education.wa.edu.au
English as an Additional Language Dialect Robert Hofmeester Robert.Hofmeester@education.wa.edu.au
Art Robert Hofmeester Robert.Hofmeester@education.wa.edu.au
Art Shana Perna Shana.Perna@education.wa.edu.au
Music Annie Eversden Anne.Eversden@education.wa.edu.au
Music Tim Marshall Timothy.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au