Translate

About Our School

Class Structure

Class Year Level Teacher Teacher Email Days
W10 Kindy

Rachel King

Rachel.King@education.wa.edu.au

Thurs/Fri & Wed
Even Weeks

Kindy Students attend Thurs/Fri & Wed Even Weeks

W8 Kindy/PP

Tracy Abbott

tracy.abbott@education.wa.edu.au

Kindy Students attend Mon/Tues & Wed Even Weeks

W7 Pre-Primary

Sue Toner

Sussan.Toner@education.wa.edu.au

W5 YR 1

Sue Bolton

Susan.Bolton@education.wa.edu.au

W6 YR 1

Wendy English

Wendy.English@education.wa.edu.au

Mon-Thurs

W4 YR 2/3

Kalli-Anne Austin

Kalli-Anne.Austin@education.wa.edu.au

W3 YR 2

Sarah Sinclair

Sarah.Addison2@education.wa.edu.au

W2 YR 3

Sarah Tloczek

Sarah.Tloczek@education.wa.edu.au

W1 YR 3

Suzy Hutchin

Yvonne Lai

Suzy.hutchin@education.wa.edu.au

Yvonne.lai@education.wa.edu.au

LSL Semester 1

Mon- Fri

S4 YR 4

Nicol Piani

Nicol.Piani@education.wa.edu.au

S5 YR 5

Natasha Francis

Natasha.Francis@education.wa.edu.au

S6 YR 4/5

Carmen Pinker

Carmen.Pinker@education.wa.edu.au

B4 YR 5/6

Amanda Allier

Amanda.Allier@education.wa.edu.au

B6 YR 6

Brooke Phillips
Robert Hofmeester

Brooke.Phillips@education.wa.edu.au
Robert.Hofmeester@education.wa.edu.au

Mon - Thurs
Fri

B5 YR 6

Sandy Simon
Rob Hofmeester

Sandy.Simon@education.wa.edu.au
Robert.Hofmeester@education.wa.edu.au

Wed-Fri
Mon-Tues


Specialist Teachers

Learning Area Teacher Teacher Email
Languages - German Tanja Colgan Tanja.Colgan@education.wa.edu.au
Science Ben Tisdale Tisdale.Ben@education.wa.edu.au
Digital Technologies Ben Tisdale Tisdale.Ben@education.wa.edu.au
Digital Technologies Annie Eversden Anne.Eversden@education.wa.edu.au
Digital Technologies Tim Marshall Timothy.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au
Physical Education Ben Tisdale Tisdale.Ben@education.wa.edu.au
English as an Additional Language Dialect Robert Hofmeester Robert.Hofmeester@education.wa.edu.au
Art Robert Hofmeester Robert.Hofmeester@education.wa.edu.au
Art Shana Perna Shana.Perna@education.wa.edu.au
Music Annie Eversden Anne.Eversden@education.wa.edu.au
Music Tim Marshall Timothy.Marshall@education.wa.edu.au