Curriculum Overview

Students at Bull Creek Primary School all participate in the eight learning areas, as specified by the School Curriculum and Standards Authority (SCSA).

These learning areas include:
  • English
  • Mathematics
  • Science
  • Humanities and Social Sciences
  • The Arts
  • Health and Physical Education
  • Technology
  • Languages
Special teachers are employed in the areas of:
  • Visual Arts
  • Science
  • Music
  • Digital Technologies
  • Physical Education
  • Languages